Events Diary

Dates for Professional Development Days 2018-19

PDD3: Friday 30th November 2018

PDD4: Monday 7th January 2018

 


Open Evening for prospective students and parent starting secondary school in September 2019

Wednesday 10th October 2018 – 6.00pm-8.00pm


 

Subject Surgeries 2018-19
This will be an opportunity to meet Subject Teachers and discuss student progress and will run from 3:30pm until 7:00pm
(Please note that school will close for all students at 2.45pm as usual on these days)

Year 7

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Year 8

Thursday 13th December 2018

Year 9

Thursday 17th January 2019

Year 10

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 14th March 2019

Year 11

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 23rd January 2019


School Academic Calendars

Click to download the Leeds school calendar 2018-2019